Ubisoft Announces The Division Free Weekend On PC, Thursday To Sunday

Adjust Comment Print

PC players can hop into The Division for free starting Thursday, September 14 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST.

PC players who have yet to try Ubisoft's third-person shooter, "Tom Clancy's #The Division" can do so for free this weekend. The developer has recently released Update 1.7 for the title.

If you have a Uplay account, you can start pre-loading the game today so that you'll be read to roll on Thursday. The trial closes on September 17, 10 PM CEST. The base game will be available to play for free, though you won't have access to any of the paid expansions.

Tom Clancy's The Division, both Gold and standart edition, will be discounted in order to celebrate the free weekend event. Therefore, if purchased, all progress will be carried over into the full game.

Pakistan says it is open to joint Afghan border patrols
Pakistan has denied those allegations, and says militants have launched attacks against it from the Afghan side of the border. Addressing reporters in Islamabad, Abbasi said: "We are open for joint patrolling, we are open for joint posts".


Among the contents included in the Resistance Update [VIDEO] are the West Side Pier Map and the new PvE mode.

New and existing players will also be able to enjoy new content very soon.

The Division has since had a rocky road, with much of its playerbase falling away due to a large number of glitches, hacking, and other problems that players repeatedly hoped Ubisoft would deal with, only to fall away when they were left alone. You can now pre-load the game through Uplay for the free weekend.

Comments